Online only


New product

Etichetta: Voolcano Harmonix Rec. ‎– VHX004LP
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Paese: Italy
Uscita: 26 Jun 2015
Genere: Electronic, Hip Hop
Stile Breaks, Abstract, Experimental

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,40 €.

12,30 €

More info

A1 Welcome to the Sickness
A2 Taxy Featuring – DJ Sonakine
A3 Concrete Jungle Featuring – LDN
A4 Nervous like Mike
A5 Common Ground
B1 12:00 A.M. Featuring – DARYOBASS
B2 Escape From Barra
B3 Call The Cops
B4 Sick Deep pt. 2 Featuring – DJ Gionson
B5 Heroes
B6 Insomnia

4 other products in the same category: